Sie erreichen uns unter:
TBJ Tiefbau GmbH Jarmen Spezialtiefbau

Fritz-Reuter-Str. 9

17126 Jarmen

ACHTUNG! neue Tel./Fax Nummer

Tel. 039997 88525-0

Fax: 039997 88525-9

E-Mail: info@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de

Das Team

Dipl. Ing. Mario Zeisler

Geschäftsführer
m.zeisler@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Tel. 039997 88525 0

Dipl. -Kauffrau Anne Zeisler

Leiterin Finanzen/ Personal
anne.zeisler@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Tel.: 039997 88525 10

Sandra Draeger

Sachbearbeiterin
sandra.draeger@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Tel.: 039997 88525 10

Ing. Dirk Kröger

Kalkulation
dirk.kroeger@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
039997 88525 31

Ebene-2-2

Peter Wüstenberg

Bauleitung peter.wuestenberg@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Tel.: 039997 88525 24
Mobil: 0151 15 95 78 57

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Zeisler

Bauleitung
thomas.zeisler@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Tel.: 039997 88525 21
Mobil: 0176 10 18 12 67

Dipl.-Ing. Henry Bandow

Bauleitung
henry.bandow@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Tel.: 039997 88525 22
Mobil: 0179 12 97 57 4

Renato Kelch

Bauleitung
renato.kelch@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Tel.: 039997 88525 23
Mobil: 0151 16 35 37 60

Martina-Haensel

Martina Hänsel

Bautechniker
martina.haensel@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Tel.: 039997 88525 33

Steffen Herrmann

Assistent der Bauleitung
steffen.herrmann@tbj-spezialtiefbau.de
Mobil: 0151 54 17 12 65